The agency


Among the top model agencies in Brazil there is Allure. Since 2012, Allure applies a new concept to an exclusive team of models and unique accounting service. Allure is an innovative agency, composed by professionals with over 15 years of international experience in the market of carrer management. Attitude, professionalism and sophistication are into Allure's DNA, located in an elegant venue in Jardins, one of the finest neighborhoods in Sao Paulo, where you can receive personal attention and interact with an exclusive casting.



A agencia


Allure está entre as principais agências de modelos no Brasil. Desde 2012, aplica um novo conceito à seleção de seu time de modelos e ao atendimento exclusivo. Uma agência inovadora, composta por profissionais com mais de 15 anos de experiência nacional e internacional no mercado de gerenciamento de carreiras. Atitude, profissionalismo e requinte estão no DNA da Allure Agency, localizada em um elegante espaço no Jardins, onde é possível receber atendimento personalizado e interagir com um casting diferenciado.



Our Team


Moises Jr

Fashion Division

moises@allureagency.com.br

Ana Paula

Internacional

anapaula@allureagency.com.br

Daniel Copriva

Booker

Daniel@allureagency.com.br

Guga Lima

Booker

guga@allureagency.com.br

Rodrigo Rohzin

booker

rodrigo@allureagency.com.br

Anderson M.

Comercial Assistent

anderson@allureagency.com.br

Marcela N.

NewFaces

marcela@allureagency.com.br

Pedro Selani

Development

newface@allureagency.com.br

Allegra Schiliró

Midia & Projects

allegra@allureagency.com.br

Yasmin Moala

Comercial Assistent

marcela@allureagency.com.br